Board & Committees
Loch Alpine Board of Directors
President Peter Logan president@lochalpine.org
Vice President Dino Anastasia dinoanastasia@lochalpine.org
Secretary Dave Stockson secretary@lochalpine.org
Treasurer Lucy Cohen treasurer@lochalpine.org
Board Member Robert Sendra bsendra@lochalpine.org
Board Member Patrich Jett patrich.jett@lochalpine.org
Board Member Brian Daugherty briandaugherty@lochalpine.org

Loch Alpine Committees
Committee
(click committee name
for more information)
Chair &
Board Liaison
E-mail Addresses
Architectural Control Randall Torno
Robert Sendra
rantor@comcast.net
robertsendra4746@comcast.net
Grounds Robert Sendra robertsendra4746@comcast.net
Lakes & Dams Robert Sendra robertsendra4746@comcast.net
Roads Brian McCall
Robert Sendra
mccallbrian@msn.com
robertsendra4746@comcast.net
Safety & Security Peter Logan safety@lochalpine.org
Social Katie Roycroft
Lucy Cohen
katie.roycroft@gmail.com
cohenl@umich.edu
Communications
TBD
Dino Anastasia
TBD

Affiliated Organizations
LASA David Navarre david_e_navarre@yahoo.com