Board & Committees
Loch Alpine Board of Directors
President Peter Logan president@lochalpine.org
Vice President Brian Daugherty briandaugherty@lochalpine.org
Secretary Dave Stockson secretary@lochalpine.org
Treasurer Lucy Cohen treasurer@lochalpine.org
Board Member Robert Sendra bsendra@lochalpine.org
Board Member Roger Fraser rfraser@lochalpine.org
Board Member Linda Goldberg logoldberg@lochalpine.org

Loch Alpine Committees
Committee
(click committee name
for more information)
Chair &
Board Liaison
E-mail Addresses
Architectural Control
Robert Sendra (co-chair)
Jim Schultz (co-chair)
Grounds Robert Sendra (chair) robertsendra4746@comcast.net
Lakes & Dams
Robert Sendra (co-chair)
Peter Logan (co-chair)
Roads Brian McCall (chair)
Robert Sendra (liaison)
mccallbrian@msn.com
robertsendra4746@comcast.net
Safety & Security
Roger Fraser (chair)
Peter Logan (liaison)
Social Katie Roycroft (chair)
Brian Daugherty (liaison)
katie.roycroft@gmail.com
briandaugherty@lochalpine.org
Communications
Sheila Waterhouse (chair)
Linda Goldberg (liaison)

Affiliated Organizations
Water and Sewer (LASA) David Navarre david_e_navarre@yahoo.com