Board & Committees
Loch Alpine Board of Directors
President Brian Daugherty
Vice President Glenda Haskell
Secretary Dave Stockson
Treasurer Lucy Cohen
Board Member Robert Sendra
Board Member Allison Bishop
Board Member Bryan Cole

Loch Alpine Committees
(click committee name
for more information)
Chair &
Board Liaison
E-mail Addresses
Architectural Control
Rick Reichman (co-chair)
Jim Schultz (co-chair)
Dave Stockson (liaison)
Grounds Robert Sendra (chair)
Lakes & Dams
Robert Sendra (co-chair)
Peter Logan (co-chair)
Roads Brian McCall (chair)
Robert Sendra (liaison)
Safety & Security
Peter Logan (chair)
Bryan Cole (liaison)
Social Katie Roycroft (chair)
Allison Bishop (liaison)
Sheila Waterhouse (chair)
Glenda Haskell (liaison)
Peter Logan (chair)
Brian Daugherty (liaison)

Affiliated Organizations
Water and Sewer (LASA) David Navarre